Taormina

Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria

la dolce vita since 1993.

chef-giuseppe

27 YEARS

Chef Giuseppe Mallaci has been bringing original Italian recipes to his restaurant since 1993, with a highly varied menu and weekly suggestions.

A real Italian restaurant in Zaventem.

At Restaurant Taormina, discover the real taste of Italian cuisine. Our craftsmanship proudly rests on no less than 27 years of experience since our opening in 1933 in Zaventem. At Restaurant Taormina you will experience the taste of real homemade dishes according to the rules of the art. For example, our pizzas are baked in a traditional wood-fired brick oven to experience the authentic taste of the pizza. Our pasta products are also made in-house and for our desserts and ice creams we have our own workshop. We believe in traditional craftsmanship as a vision for the future, where people always know exactly what is on the plate, without any secrets.

Pamper yourself in a cosy restaurant.

In our Italian traditions, we believe that the best moments are spent at the table. That's why we've designed our restaurant to make it both elegant and cozy. You choose the company, we take care of the rest!

Terrace, parking, party room, lounge bar, ...

Restaurant Taormina is the ideal partner for any occasion. Would you like to organize a party, a meeting, a company lunch, a romantic dinner or an aperitif in our lounge bar? We always offer a tailor-made solution. With no less than 3 dining rooms, a terrace, a private parking, a lounge bar and 49 guest rooms, we can organize the perfect event for you.

Classy Italian restaurant in Zaventem.

taormina-couple

Contact

Restaurant Taormina

OPENING HOURS

LUNCH
MO – FR 12:00 – 14:00

DINNER
MO – SA 18:00 – 22:30

en_GBEN
en_GBEN nl_NLNL fr_FRFR it_ITIT

Due to the recent Covid measures, the restaurant is closed until further notice.
We remain available for takeaway every evening between 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm.

Taormina

Restaurant Italien et Pizzeria

la dolce vita depuis le 1993.

chef-giuseppe

27 ANS

Le chef Giuseppe Mallaci propose des recettes italiennes originales dans son restaurant depuis 1993, avec un menu très varié et des suggestions hebdomadaires.

Un vrais restaurant Italien à Zaventem.

Venez découvrir le vrai goût de la cuisine Italienne au Ristorante Taormina. Notre artisanat repose sur non moins de 27 ans d'expérience depuis notre ouverture en 1993 à Zaventem. Ristorante Taormina vous offre l'expérience du véritable fait maison selon toutes les règles de l'art de la cuisine Italienne. Ainsi nos pizzas sont cuites dans un four traditionnel à feu de bois pour préserver le goût authentique de la pizza comme en Italie. Aussi toutes nos pâtes sont produites dans notre cuisine par nos artisans comme pour tous nos desserts et glaces dans notre atelier dédié. Nous croyons dans l'artisanat traditionnel comme vision pour le futur, où l'on saura toujours ce qui nous est réellement présenté sur le plat, sans aucun secret.

Profitez d'un restaurant agréable et chaleureux.

Dans nos traditions italiennes, nous pensons que les meilleurs moments se passent à table. C'est pourquoi nous avons conçu notre restaurant pour le rendre à la fois élégant et chaleureux. Vous choisissez la compagnie, nous nous occupons du reste!

Terrasse, parking, salle de fêtes, bar lounge, ...

Le restaurant Taormina est le partenaire idéal pour toutes les occasions. Vous souhaitez organiser une fête, une réunion, un déjeuner d'entreprise, un dîner romantique ou un apéritif dans notre bar lounge? Nous proposons toujours une solution sur mesure. Avec pas moins de 3 salles de restauration, une terrasse, un parking privé, un bar lounge et 49 chambres, nous pouvons organiser l'événement parfait pour vous.

Restaurant Italien de classe à Zaventem.

taormina-couple

Contact

Restaurant Taormina

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

LUNCH
LU - VE 12:00 - 14:00

DINER
LU - SA 18:00 - 22:30

fr_FRFR
fr_FRFR nl_NLNL en_GBEN it_ITIT

En raison des récentes mesures Covid, le restaurant est fermé jusqu'à nouvel ordre.
Nous restons disponibles pour les plats à emporter tous les soirs entre 18h00 et 20h30.